animegoodys logo

How do you get cool mounts in Lost Ark?

Table of Contents

How do you get cool mounts in Lost Ark?

How do you get the Velociraptor in Lost Ark? The Grey Stripe Raptor is actually an Adventurer’s Tome reward for the North Vern continent. To earn the mount, you’ll need to reach 30% completion in North Vern.

How do you get Chamkuri mount? After you are item level 460 and have completed the Shushire questline, you can travel towards Rohendel and start its main questline. You will meet a wizard named Digne, who will reward you with the Dawn Chamkuri Mount when you are halfway through the questline. After that, you can just equip it and run around with it.

How do you get free pets in Lost Ark? Between February 7, 12AM GMT/4PM PST and March 7, 8AM GMT/ 12AM PST, the Saphia Pet Selection will be part of an ongoing Twitch Drop that requires players to watch four hours of any participating Lost Ark streamers on Twitch. This will reward you with one random pet from the Chest.

How do you get cool mounts in Lost Ark? – Related Questions


How do I get the Cerberus mount?

You can get the Cerberus Mount in this game by purchasing the Platinum Founder’s Pack. As mentioned before you cannot get it using some in-game currency that you can grind for. This pack costs $99.99, thus it is quite pricey. One of the items you get from this chest is the Cerberus Mount Selection Chest.

How do you get the red Cerberus in Lost Ark?

The only way currently available to obtain the Cerberus mount in Lost Ark is to purchase the Platinum Founder’s Pack, which costs $99.99. After buying the Platinum Founder’s Pack, players will be able to claim their Cerberus mount in-game.

Are all mounts the same speed Lost Ark?

They are all the same base speed. while on various wikis their base speed is different (e.g. normal is 420, Legendary is 500) but in actual game they run the same speed.

How do you get the frost wolf mount in Lost Ark?

Upon finishing several quests, you will stumble upon an NPC named Gray Wolf Bandit Dades. He will have a quest named “To the end of the cliff”. Once you finish the quest he will reward you with the Frost Wolf Mount and you will be able to equip it and ride it.

Can you still get tiger mount in Lost Ark?

As a result, the Soul Vanguard Mount aka Tiger Mount can be obtained by any Lost Ark player, whether you’re taking a F2P or P2P approach. In order to reach level 10 in the Ark Pass, players will need to complete a variety of missions, each of which will reward Ark Pass XP for leveling up.

How do I use selfie mode in Lost Ark?

The Selfie Mode in Lost Ark can only be accessed after completing the ‘Saviour’ quest, occurring early on in the main storyline. Once unlocked, players can activate Selfie Mode by clicking the camera icon below the minimap and can use designated keys to adjust the shot before snapping the picture using the PrtScn key.

What is Super Express mission?

The Lost Ark Super Express Mission event is the best way to advance from item level 250 to item level 1000. You still have to complete the usual dungeons and daily tasks, but the rewards are far greater. In other words, this is your chance to skip the endgame grind.

What is the best mount in Lost Ark?

Cerberus. The above image showcases the Lost Ark Cerberus Mount, and it has possibly the longest dodge in all Lost Ark mounts, which means it goes farthest than any other mount in the game, which makes him a strong contender in the race of fastest mounts and Lost Ark best mounts.

How do you get the white tiger mount in Lost Ark?

How To Unlock The Tiger Mount In Lost Ark. To get the Tiger/Soul Vanguard Mount in Lost Ark, players will need to reach Level 10 in the Ark Pass. The Mount is acquired through the Soul Vanguard Selection Chest, given to players as a “Free Reward” of the game’s battle pass.

Where is the cloud mount in Lost Ark?

To obtain the Radiant Golden Cloud in Lost Ark, players will need to purchase the Glaivier Special Package, an in-game microtransaction costing 3,700 Royal Crystals. Those familiar with the in-game shop will know that Royal Crystals are the only currency purchased with real-world money.

What is the Ark Pass Lost Ark?

Simply put, the Ark Pass is Lost Ark’s Battlepass system. You get a set of rewards that are earnable by just doing daily activities. This pass has 30 levels, and should take approximately a month to complete for most players. It has three tiers, ranging from free, to the more expensive Super Premium.

Share this article :
Table of Contents
Matthew Johnson