animegoodys logo

What are the 8 types of Titans?

Table of Contents

What are the 8 types of Titans? Titans of this type:

  • Colossus Titan.
  • Armored Titan.
  • Attack Titan.
  • Female Titan.
  • Beast Titan.
  • Jaw Titan.
  • Founding Titan.
  • Cart Titan.

Who is the 50 foot Titan? Bertolt Hoover (ベルトルト・フーバー Berutoruto Fūbā?) was an Eldian and one of Marley’s Warriors. He possessed the ability to transform into a Titan known as the Colossus Titan.

Is Levi a Titan? Levi Ackerman is a family member of the Ackerman clan which is a family tree of people who were experimented with titan science to become superhuman beings to serve the Eldian Empire. This experimentation enhanced all of their physical abilities beyond what a normal human being is capable of.

Why do Titans smile? Titans smile because they are in a constant state of euphoria, the idea of humans’ consumption to revert to their original human form. The anime Attack on Titan isn’t the only media where smiles are placed on a monster that feeds on humanity.

What are the 8 types of Titans? – Related Questions


Is Mikasa a Titan?

Because she is not a descendant of Eren’s race of people, Mikasa is unable to turn into a Titan. The anime doesn’t explain this in detail, instead, it alludes to it. Mikasa is part of the aforementioned Ackerman and Asian clan, therefore, she cannot turn into Titan.

Which Titan is Eren?

As the story progresses, Eren gains the power of becoming a Titan later identified as “Attack Titan” (進撃の巨人, Shingeki no Kyojin).

What if a guy eats the Female Titan?

What if a male eats the female Titan? Then he inherits the female Titan. The reason why its called the Female Titan is because it always looks female, regardless of who is the inheritor.

What if a man eats the Female Titan?

This indicates that perhaps the point of this titan was not to be inherently female, but has abilities centered on crystallization. Therefore, if a man were to eat the human wielding this titan, he would possibly retain his masculine features, but his defining characteristic would be to crystallize.

Who kills the Female Titan?

Mikasa is then joined by Levi, with the two working together to wound the Female Titan as it continues to flee.

Which Titan is the tallest?

As its name suggests, the Colossal Titan is easily the largest of its kin, standing at a staggering sixty meters tall. This makes it over three times larger than the second tallest giant (and four times larger than the third).

What is the tallest Titan called?

Arguably the mascot of the franchise, the unforgettable Colossal Titan is the largest Titan of them all, standing at a massive 60 meters.

How tall is Eren?

Eren has been confirmed at 6 ft and Reiner at 6 ft 2. How tall do you think the rest of the characters are after the time skip?

What are the smallest Titans?

Three Meter Titans: The smallest type of Titan. Due to their smaller stature, they are the weakest of the Titan types. Even farm equipment can gravely damage if not kill them, as Christa demonstrated.

Do female Titans exist?

The female Titans, to the extent that they are mentioned at all, appear also to have been allowed to remain free. Three of these, according to the Theogony, become wives of Zeus: Themis, Mnemosyne, and Leto, the daughter of the Titans Coeus and Phoebe.

What are the 9 kinds of Titans?

The nine Titan powers were the Founding Titan, the Armored Titan, the Attack Titan, the Beast Titan, the Cart Titan, the Colossus Titan, the Female Titan, the Jaw Titan and the War Hammer Titan.

Share this article :
Table of Contents