What does Kokomon evolve into?

What does Kokomon evolve into? Kokomon is a Neutral Free type, Training II level Digimon. Kokomon digivolves from Conomon and can digivolve to Lopmon, DemiDevimon, Shamamon, ToyAgumon (Black) and Wormmon.

Is Rebellimon an Ogremon? But as the episode continues and they fight more with Rebellimon and see this vagrant Digimon’s true character, the series begins to reveal (and technically not reveal) that Rebellimon is actually the Ogremon that died from MetalTyrannomon’s attack early on in the series.

Who is Rebellimon? A Cyborg Digimon equipped with a high-powered engine. It is said to have evolved from a Digimon driven to the brink of death that took in junk data from its surroundings.

What Digimon uses poop dunk? Nanimon is an Earth Virus Type, Champion level Digimon and uses 6 memory. It digivolves from Elecmon, Gazimon, and Goblimon and can digivolve to Meteormon, SuperStarmon, and Digitamamon. Its special attack is Poop Dunk and its support skill is Immobility which prevents Stun.

What does Kokomon evolve into? – Related Questions


How strong is Chaosdramon?

In Digimon Pendulum Progess 1.0 Dragon’s Roar, Chaosdramon has a minimum weight of 20G, 15 Hunger, 10 Strength, 45DP, minimum stats of 81HP, 12AP, and 4SP, and maximum stats of 99HP, 14AP, and 6SP. It can battle but not perform DNA Digivolution.

Which Digimon has bunny blades?

Antylamon is a Neutral Data Type, Ultimate level Digimon and uses 12 memory. It digivolves from Gargomon, Socerimon, and Peckmon, and can digivolve to Kerpymon (Good), Dianamon, Diaboromon, and Kerpymon (Black). Its special attack is Bunny Blades and its support skill is Meditation which heals 5% HP every turn.

Is poop a care mistake Digimon?

If you leave 2 or more poops on the screen for too long this counts as a care miss. You will be alerted before it results in a care miss. Your digimon will poop every 3 hours. If the lights are out for 20-30 min after digimon has gone to sleep that will count as a care miss.

What does Tyrannomon evolve into?

Tyrannomon is a Fire Data type, Champion level Digimon. It digivolves from Agumon, Guilmon, and Gotsumon, and can digivolve into MetalTyrannomon, MetalGreymon (Blue), and WarGrowlmon. If the poop gauge hits max, it will digivolve into PlatinumSukamon.

What does Zudomon evolve into?

Zudomon is an Ice Vaccine type, Ultimate level Digimon. It digivolves from Ikkakumon, Icemon, IceDevimon, and Hyogamon and can digivolve into Vikemon, MetalSeadramon, Titamon, and Boltmon.

What does Gotsumon evolve into?

Gotsumon is an obtainable mercenary digimon. It digivolves into Icemon at LVL 11, Meteormon at LVL 25 and MetalEtemon at LVL 41.

Who is Botamon?

Botamon is the fresh form of Agumon & his 2020 counterpart. He digivolve to Koromon. His Attack Technique is Bubble Blow. He is voiced voice by Brianne Siddall for Adventure and Peggy O’Neal also voices Yakumo Tatsuro for Digimon: The Movie & Adventure 02.

What is a champion level Digimon?

Typically in the anime, the Champion level is usually the first stage a Digimon uses for actual fights.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply