animegoodys logo

What episode does Lucy get Gemini Key?

Table of Contents

What episode does Lucy get Gemini Key? Spirit is the 58th episode of the Fairy Tail anime. Lucy Heartfilia and her companions encounter the Celestial Spirit, Gemini, and its owner Angel.

Does Lucy get all 12 keys? All Celestial Spirits are each named after a different astronomical constellation. Out of the twelve Gold Keys, ten are owned by Lucy Heartfilia and the remaining two are owned by Yukino Agria, who also holds the key to the “13th Gate” of the Zodiac.

Who has the 13th key in Fairy Tail? Eclipse Ophiuchus (オフィウクス Ofiukusu), “The Snake Charmer” (蛇遣い Hebizukai), is the Eclipse form of the Celestial Spirit Ophiuchus whose Gate is referred to as the “13th Gate”. Her key is currently owned by Yukino Agria, but the contract was severed, causing Ophiuchus, along with the rest of the Zodiac, to rebel.

What is Lucy’s strongest key? Lucy considers Aquarius her strongest key. Aquarius is picky about where Lucy summons her and on what days, because she has more important business to do, such as spend time with her boyfriend, Scorpio.

What episode does Lucy get Gemini Key? – Related Questions


Who is the strongest god in Fairy Tail?

1) Acnologia. The strongest of them all, known as the ‘Dragon King,’ Acnologia easily snags the top spot as the strongest character in Fairy Tail. Apart from his various abilities, his magic overpowers everyone because he can wield Dragon Slayer magic of an unknown element.

Can Lucy summon without keys?

It is mentioned in the series that since Lucy and her spirits share a strong bond, the spirits can summon themselves without Lucy initiating it. It doesn’t matter if it is a zodiac key or a silver key.

Is Lucy the strongest celestial wizard?

Karen Lilica was considered as a very strong mage. Who was only able to summon one golden gate spirit at a time. But she was killed by another “strong” celestial wizard Sorano/Angel. And after all these so we can say that Lucy is the strongest celestial mage.

Will Lucy get all zodiac keys?

No Lucy only gets ten of the golden keys and losses one so by the end of the series shs only has nine, and the other two are owned by Yukino of the Sabertooth guild.

Does Lucy become an S-Class Wizard?

Lucy (Heartfilia) Dragneel is a Fairy Tail Celestial Spirit mage and mother to Nashi, Liddan, Layla, Jude, and the triplets, Igneel, Mavis, and Luna. She is married to Natsu Dragneel and has accomplished S-Class in Fairy Tail.

Does Lucy ever get Aquarius key again?

Her key was owned by Lucy Heartfilia until she sacrificed it in order to summon the Celestial Spirit King. Nevertheless, Lucy still owns a part of her original key. Her key is currently in Guiltina.

What key does Lucy lose?

The key itself was destroyed at the insistence of Aquarius so Lucy could best Tartaros and save her friends from Alegria by summoning the Celestial Spirit King. Confirmed by Aquarius herself, a year after Lucy destroyed it to summon the King, the Water Bearer Key has been reforged, and now lies somewhere in the world.

What happens when Lucy collects all 12 keys?

According to Yukino, it is said that when all twelve Zodiac Keys are gathered, one is able to “open the gate to changing the world”.

Does Lucy get the Gemini Key?

Gemini (ジェミニ Jemini), “The Twins” (双子宮 Sōshikyū), or Gemi and Mini are Celestial Spirits that are one of the 12 Golden Zodiac Keys. Their key is currently owned by Lucy Heartfilia.

Who is the strongest celestial in Fairy Tail?

Fairy Tail: The Ten Most Powerful Celestial Spirits

  • 8/10 PISCES.
  • 7/10 GEMINI.
  • 6/10 VIRGO.
  • 5/10 TAURUS.
  • 4/10 CAPRICORN.
  • 3/10 AQUARIUS.
  • 2/10 LEO.

Is Lucy a celestial wizard?

As a celestial wizard, Lucy uses magical objects known as Gatekeys to summon celestial spirits, beings from another world that possess various abilities, such as powerful zodiac spirits that she summons with rare golden keys.

Share this article :
Table of Contents
Matthew Johnson