What is the best arc in One Piece?

What is the best arc in One Piece? Out of all the One Piece story arcs, most fans agree that the Enies Lobby arc is by far the best. It features several memorable moments such as Nico Robin’s tragic backstory, Franky destroying the blueprints for the Ancient Weapon Pluton, and even introduces Luffy’s Gear Second and Third transformations.

Who is Luffy’s Marine rival? Smoker-Definitely Luffy’s “marine rival” for the series. In part 1, Smoker wanted to catch Luffy rather than outright kill him and the two have a respect for each other. In Punk Hazard, Luffy wanted to fight Smoker(In his own body) and he even raced against him to reach the top of the factory.

Who respects Luffy the most? 1/10 Shanks Saw Luffy’s Potential From The Beginning. The biggest indicator that Shanks respects Luffy was his challenge to the Straw Hat captain. If he believes that Luffy can meet him on the sea once more and give him a real challenge, then it’s clear he respects Luffy’s skills and potential.

How many arcs are there in One Piece? The manga can currently be broken down into 11 parts, following the feats of the Straw Hat Pirates: the East Blue Saga, the Arabasta Saga, the Sky Island Saga, the Water 7 Saga, the Thriller Bark Saga, the Summit War Saga, the Fish-Man Island Saga, the Dressrosa Saga, the Whole Cake Island Saga, the Wano Country Saga, …

What is the best arc in One Piece? – Related Questions


What episode does marine arc start?

A. The war at Marineford started in episode 461 and ended in episode 489 of the One Piece anime, with the arrival of Red-Haired Shanks on the battlefield.

What episode is Marine arc?

It focuses on the battle between the Whitebeard Pirates and the Marines. The Whitebeard Pirates came to Marineford to save Ace from being executed. There was plenty of action and drama. The arc spanned 33 episodes and ran from episode 457 to 489.

How old is Luffy?

At the age of 17, Luffy sets sail from the East Blue Sea to the Grand Line in search of the legendary treasure, One Piece, to succeed Gol D. Roger as “King of the Pirates”.

Monkey D. Luffy
Age7 (debut) 17 (pre-timeskip) 19 (post-timeskip)

What anime has the most filler?

The anime with the most filler is, apparently, Detective Conan (Case Closed). Gintoki over at Anime Galaxy Official reported back in April that out of 1039 episodes of Detective Conan, 440 are filler.

Which arc should I skip?

If you’re desperate to cut out some episodes, there are other arcs that people suggest skipping. This is because these arcs have less connection to the overarching plot than the main arcs. This includes The Post-Alabasta Arc (131-135), Goat Island Arc (136-138), and The Ocean’s Dream Arc (220-224).

What arcs can I skip in One Piece?

The arcs mentioned below are filler, and viewers can skip them if they feel like it.

  • Episodes 56-61: Warship Island arc.
  • Episodes 131-135: Post Alabasta arc.
  • Episodes 136-138: Goat Island arc.
  • Episodes 139-143: Ruluka Island arc.
  • Episodes 196-206: G8 arc.
  • Episodes 220-224: Ocean’s Dream arc.

Can I skip marineford arc?

No way! The Marineford Arc is arguable the best arc in One Piece, second to only Enies Lobby. There are some great emotional moments plus some awesome fights. Even if you know what’s going to happen, you still feel the suspense.

What is marine rookie arc?

The Marine Rookie Arc (海軍 超新星 ルーキー 編, Kaigun Rūkī Hen?) is the thirteenth filler arc and the fourth filler arc after the timeskip. After running out of food on the way to Whole Cake Island, the Sanji Retrieval Team sneaks into a Marine base to steal some.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply