animegoodys logo

What key is Lucy Heartfilia?

Table of Contents

What key is Lucy Heartfilia? Silver Keys:

  • Gate of the Southern Cross Key: Summons the Southern Cross, Crux.
  • Gate of the Clock Key: Summons the Clock, Horologium.
  • Gate of the Lyre Key: Summons the Lyre, Lyra.
  • Gate of the Canis Minor Key: Summons the Canis Minor, Nikora (Plue).
  • Gate of the Compass Key: Summons the The Compass, Pyxis.

Does Lucy get Aries key? Aries (アリエス Ariesu), “The White Lamb” (白羊宮 Hakuyōkyū), is a Celestial Spirit that is one of the 12 Golden Zodiac Keys. Her key is currently owned by Lucy Heartfilia.

Are there multiple Zodiac keys in fairy tail? According to Yukino, it is said that when all twelve Zodiac Keys are gathered, one is able to “open the gate to changing the world”. It is possible for a Celestial Spirit Mage to summon the Celestial Spirit King, who does not have a physical key, but there are certain conditions to do so.

Does Lucy collect all 12 zodiac keys? Lucy possesses 10 of the 12 golden keys, each of them based upon a zodiac. Although mighty, each zodiac comes with their own special personality quirks that we cannot help but love.

What key is Lucy Heartfilia? – Related Questions


What key does Lucy lose?

The key itself was destroyed at the insistence of Aquarius so Lucy could best Tartaros and save her friends from Alegria by summoning the Celestial Spirit King. Confirmed by Aquarius herself, a year after Lucy destroyed it to summon the King, the Water Bearer Key has been reforged, and now lies somewhere in the world.

Will Lucy get all 12 keys Reddit?

We all know that Lucy will eventually collect all 12 Zodiac keys. Yukino already tried relinquishing her contracts with them and give the keys to Lucy but she declined.

Does Lucy get the Scorpio key?

Key. Scorpio (スコーピオン Sukōpion), “The Scorpion” (天蠍宮 Tenkatsukyū), is a Celestial Spirit that is one of the 12 Golden Zodiac Keys. He is Aquarius’ boyfriend. His key is currently owned by Lucy Heartfilia.

Does Lucy get the Gemini Key?

Gemini (ジェミニ Jemini), “The Twins” (双子宮 Sōshikyū), or Gemi and Mini are Celestial Spirits that are one of the 12 Golden Zodiac Keys. Their key is currently owned by Lucy Heartfilia.

Who is the strongest spirit in Fairy Tail?

Fairy Tail: The Ten Most Powerful Celestial Spirits

  • 1 CELESTIAL SPIRIT KING. The Celestial Spirit King is so powerful his position in this list is a no-brainer.
  • 2 LEO. …
  • 3 AQUARIUS. …
  • 4 CAPRICORN. …
  • 5 TAURUS. …
  • 6 VIRGO. …
  • 7 GEMINI. …
  • 8 PISCES. …

Does Lucy find Aquarius new key?

Lucy then noticed Aquarius standing away, when she approaches her, the spirit states that she feels guilty for what she has done, despite that she doesn’t know exactly what she did. Nonetheless, she then gives Lucy her key, much to the latter’s delight.

Does Lucy ever get Aquarius key again?

Her key was owned by Lucy Heartfilia until she sacrificed it in order to summon the Celestial Spirit King. Nevertheless, Lucy still owns a part of her original key. Her key is currently in Guiltina.

What is the 13th Key in Fairy Tail?

Key. Ophiuchus, “The Snake Charmer” (オフィウクス Ofiukusu) is a powerful Celestial Spirit whose Gate is referred to as the “13th Gate”.

Can Lucy summon the Celestial King?

The Underworld King. Out of strength and on the verge of defeat, Lucy makes a great sacrifice to summon the Celestial Spirit King.

Share this article :
Table of Contents
Matthew Johnson