animegoodys logo

Why is there no thunder Hashira?

Table of Contents

Why is there no thunder Hashira? Why is there no Lightning or Beast Hashira? Well, it’s explained that the Hashira are the nine strongest swordsmen in the demon slayer corps. This means that regardless of how many breathing techniques there may be, there are still only nine Hashira spots.

What is Tanjiro 8th form? Eighth Form: Waterfall Basin. When the young demon slayer first uses this technique, he uses it to land safely after being hurled into the air by a demon. By bringing his sword down with an immense amount of strength, Tanjiro creates a wave-like effect that softens the force of gravity and damages the foes around him.

Was Zenitsu a final selection? Zenitsu was another participant alongside Genya and Tanjiro to participate in that year’s Final Selection exams. Although not much is known about how he survived, he later seemed to admit to Tanjiro that he was lucky and stayed.

Does Zenitsu ever realize his power? While unconscious, Zenitsu is a force to be reckoned with, but his actual power is discovered when he is awake. While awake, Zenitsu was able to match the upper rank six, Kaigaku. He was also able to keep up with the Demon King, though he was in a weakened state during this battle.

Why is there no thunder Hashira? – Related Questions


What is Zenitsu’s 7th form?

Zenitsu creates his own form called Seventh Form: Honoikazuchi Nokami. Through this form, he is able to conjure a creature akin to a dragon that breathes thunder and fire. When combined with God Speed, his power and strength increase, giving him the ability to defeat demons like Kaiju, from the Upper Moon Six.

Can Tanjiro do the thirteenth form?

Initially, Tanjiro’s accuracy and strength were not up to the mark, which is why Muzan was able to avoid his attacks. However, Tanjiro accurately performed the thirteenth form and inflicted a ton of damage on the Demon King.

How did Zenitsu learn 7th form?

Thunder Breathing has 6 standard forms in total, with the first form said to be the foundation for all the other forms. However, Zenitsu Agatsuma developed a Seventh Form in order to stand on equal ground with Kaigaku, his former senior disciple under Jigoro who had become the Upper Rank Six of the Twelve Kizuki.

Did Zenitsu learn 7th form?

There are six forms, but Zenitsu could only learn the first form said to be the basis for the others yet he honed it to where he could fight against several strong demons. He later created a seventh form and defeated his former senior who had become the Upper Rank Six of the Twelve Kizuki.

Does Zenitsu reach Hashira level?

Unfortunately, the answer to this question would be, no, he did not. Zenitsu, along with Tanjiro and Inosuke got way stronger than average corps members with training. In fact, he became one of the very few to even invent a new form of Thunder Breathing. However, his dream of becoming a Hashira was never realized.

How did Tanjiro learn 13th form?

Tanjiro attempts to combine all the forms to perform the Thirteenth Form by using the Sun Breathing: Dance and Raging Sun but is thwarted midway during Fire Wheel and is pushed back yet again. Unfazed, Tanjiro says he will connect all the forms as that’s how they were designed to be and resolves to succeed.

Is Zenitsu the fastest Hashira?

This might be a little difficult to digest, but Zenitsu is not one of the fastest characters in Demon Slayer. He certainly has speed and was able to keep up with Daki during the Entertainment District arc.

Is Tanjiro weaker than Zenitsu?

Tanjiro Is Strong, and Stronger than Zenitsu as he uses Sun Breathing. BUT! Tanjiro isn’t Faster Than Zenitsu, not at all. He is Strong but Slow.

Does Tanjiro learn the 11th form?

Tanjiro doesnt know this because the 11th style is an original attack created by Giyu Tomioka but somewhere in the episode they said that every user can be able to have its own unique extra form.

Share this article :
Table of Contents