Will there be Ace of Space season 3?

Will there be Ace of Space season 3? Ace of Space Season 3 Show Details. After two successful seasons, Ace of Space Season 3 will return soon with 18 contestants. These contestants will be locked inside a house with 6 rooms and they will compete in different tasks, build relationships, quarrels among fellow contestants.

Are any Splitsvilla couple still together? Both Ashwini Koul and Sanjana Ganesh were contestants on Splitsvilla 7 and were very much in love with each other. But today, both Ganesh and Koul are on separate paths and happy with their respective partners.

Is Splitsvilla scripted? We are not equipped and skilled to script the shows for 18 seasons. It is easy to say that the two contestants were best friends and how can he/she vote them out, so it’s easy to say it’s scripted. Talking about the new season of Splitsvilla, he said that the show was shot during the ongoing pandemic COVID-19.

Who is Abhiraj Chadha? Notable for being a contestant of ‘ MTV Ace Of Space. The contestant has found the love of his life in the ex-Ace of Space and Big Boss contestant, Akansha Sharma. .

Will there be Ace of Space season 3? – Related Questions


Who has won Bigg Boss 15?

It premiered on 2 October 2021 on Colors TV and the grand finale aired on 30 January 2022 where Tejasswi Prakash emerged as the winner and Pratik Sehajpal emerged as the runner-up. The season marked a series of disappointments for the franchise and the show recorded the lowest TRP of just 0.8.

When did Varun and Divya start dating?

Divya and Varun began dating in 2018. Divya was previously in a relationship with Priyank Sharma while Varun was dating Benafsha Soonawalla. The duo became one of the most adorable couples in the telly world and had even admitted to getting married soon.

Why did Danish leave Ace of Space?

Danish Zehen had to leave Ace of Space due to an emergency. Varun Sood and Chetna Pande gave him an emotional farewell and everyone peeped from their pet door to meet him before he left. He asked them not to worry and that he would watch them from outside. Housemates asked him to take care of his issue and return soon.

What is season 3 of Ace of Space about?

Season 3 Ace Of Space Details. After completing two successful seasons, the show ill is returning with 18 contestants. All the contestants will be locked up inside a house with 6 rooms and will be competing with each other in different tasks for survival. They have to compete, build relationships and perform tasks.

Did Divya won Ace of Space?

She was the winner of MTV Ace of Space season 1. Divya made her acting debut with second season of the popular horror web series Ragini MMS: Returns.

Why is there no Ace of Space 3?

Now, as per the latest development, Vikas will no longer be associated with Ace Of Space. Talking to an entertainment portal, Vikas clarified that he was approached for Ace Of Space Season 3, but since he is busy with his debut feature, he had to turn down the offer.

Who won Ace of Space Season 4?

Divya Agarwal was declared as the winner of the Ace of space on 31st December on the grand finale of the show. The show was hosted by Vikas Gupta got mix reviews due to many reasons. Divya got a huge trophy of the show. While she also got 7 lakh rupees as prize money of the show.

Who wins MTV Ace of space?

Ace of Space 1 is the first season of Indian reality competition television series, MTV Ace of Space. Hosted by Vikas Gupta, it aired from 20 October 2018 to 31 December 2018 on MTV India. After 71 days, Divya Agarwal emerged as the winner of the season.

How do you get into Ace of space?

Ace of Space is the reality television show. The show is a telecast of MTV India.

Click on register.

  • Fill up all the required details like name, email Id, contact details, etc.
  • Upload a video of your introduction during the application process.
  • Agree on all the terms and conditions and click on submit.

Was Pratik Sehajpal in Ace of space?

The first season of Ace of Space was won by Divya Agarwal. Pratik Sehajpal was the first runner-up while Varun Sood came third.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply